Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Brandmeyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Brandmeyer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brett Shirley

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Ganey is more than helpful! Always willing to help when I call and explains everything. He made the process easy and stress free. I couldn’t have a better insurance agent."

JOHN NEWCOMB

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis made the switch from state really smooth for me, with great rates. Great guy to work with."

Brian Dryden

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter in Jake’s office made my transition to State Farm very quick and easy while also giving my family some great rates. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for insurance!"

Gerlinde Koebel

April 24, 2022

2  out of  5
"Never actually got to meet the agent, all business was done by office staff. Nobody ever came to look at our property. We had to get my jewelry appraised, but then it never showed up on the policy. We cancelled in January, and yet even in April they withdrew money for the policy. So far no refund."

Daniel Ganey

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hunter got me some cheap renters insurance and was super helpful"

Randy Weissenborn

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They sell insurance. What more can I say."

Doug Long

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug and Ryan were really helpful getting my wife and I set up with life insurance. It was easy and inexpensive."

Lana Jo Klomps

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Doug was very knowledgeable and made the switching process easy and affordable."

Dawn Long

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Doug was very helpful. Answered all of my questions professionally, and made getting a quote quick and painless."

Robert Richards

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice and really helpful people"

Paul Barczewski

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"

Josh Hughey

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, affordable service!"

Amber

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!"

Sarah Rheinecker

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office and staff"

Aaron Fox

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you have questions Kaley will get to the bottom of it promptly. She is the best without her I am not sure what they would do."

Michelle Rynski

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is really great to work with."

Lori Fox

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have several vehicle and always doing a lot of switching things around. Kaley makes it a super easy."

Donna Eilers

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Has some very knowledgeable people working for him. Helped out a lot."

Kyla Sulcer

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kaley is the one to see. Always so nice and helpful. I always go to her for any insurance need."

Nikki Hernandez

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kaley is just such a gem to speak to over the phone. So responsive and her voice is so soothing. Such a nice group of individuals here."

Timothy Johnson

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"My dad and I got new car insurance from Nathan Aaron and it was a breeze! Super nice and reliable. Looking forward to purchasing home and life insurance from him in the future! Don’t let this one go!"

Nathan Aaron

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent around. Very knowledgeable team come see myself (Nathan), Ryan, or Kaley for your insurance needs!"

Amber Hays

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Go see Nathan. He’ll always do what’s best for his customers."

Macey Gettinger

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kaley is always wonderful to work with. Super helpful and always friendly. I would recommend her to anyone!"

Paul Cosgrove

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"If your ever need anything answered from state farm, kaley or ryan helped me out so much with everything!!!"